On 6th December, Confucius Institute of Suan Dusit University at Suphanburi (CISDUS) completed the last Chinese tests service, receiving 870 candidates to take HSK-1 to HSK-6 and HSKK-primary, -intermediate and -advanced tests. As soon as that day’s tests service ended, the CISDUS has concluded all the tests service in 2020 with 4,143 candidates registered into the Chinese tests system, including HSK, HSKK and YCT, so as to meet the candidates’ demands of examining their Chinese learning or getting promotion in education or profession with the test scores.

At the beginning of 2020, the COVID-19 pandemic had cancelled or delayed all the Chinese tests to be served. However, the learners’ need of the tests did not lessen. In order to echo to the call for the tests, the CISDUS shrugged off the pressure caused by both the pandemic control and labor shortage to open the tests service as much as possible. Since May, the CISDUS not only returned to the normal tests service but also organized online home-based testing conducts so as to accept as many as possible test applications and to offer each candidate a complete test service.

When a beautiful period is marked, a new page would be opened. Next year, the CISDUS should, as it has done before, continue to constantly improve the tests service, making more contribution for the development of international Chinese education.

Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020Period Marks Beautiful, New Page Opens with You --- CISDUS Fully Wrapping Up Chinese Tests Service in 2020

句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作

0
920

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]12月6日,泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院顺利举办2020年最后一次汉语考试,共有870人报考HSK1-6级和HSKK初、中、高级的考试。随着这一次考试的顺利结束,素攀孔子学院圆满完成了2020年的全年汉语考试工作,共为4143名考生提供了包括HSK、HSKK和YCT各级别的考试服务,保障了广大汉语学习者检验学习成果和提升学业或职业层次的需求得以满足。

2020年开春爆发的新冠肺炎疫情曾一度导致各类汉语考试的取消或延迟,但学习者的考试需求并没有因此减退。为了满足如此旺盛的报考需求,素攀孔子学院在疫情防控形势严峻和在岗人员短缺的双重压力下,努力克服困难、积极创设条件,从5月份开始恢复常规考试并同时举办网络居家考试,最大限度地接收考生的报名需求、最大可能地为每一位考生提供完整的考试服务。

划上今年美丽的句号,也就翻开了明年壮丽的新篇。素攀孔子学院当一如既往、更上一层地继续做好各类汉语考试的组织和服务工作,为国际中文教育事业贡献应有的力量。

句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作句号多美丽,开篇再与你 —— 泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成2020年汉语考试工作[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]