Looking Back on 2019 and Forward to 2020 CISDUS Holds New-year-oriented Executive Committee Meeting

222

On 19th December 2019, Confucius Institute of Suan Dusit University at Suphanburi (CISDUS) held a year-end executive committee meeting and celebration for the coming new year. Dr. Pitauk Chancharoen, Vice President of Suan Dusit University and chairman of the executive committee, Dr. Natharom Chuthapatra, Senior Advisor to the President of Suan Dusit University, Dr. Pacharee Suankaew, Vice President of Suan Dusit University and board member of the CISDUS, Dr. Waranee Vessoontorntep, Vice President of Suan Dusit University and board member of the CISDUS, Dr. Pornchanit Kaew-nate, Vice President of Suan Dusit University and board member of the CISDUS, Dr. Tanaporn Khotphat, Thai director of the CISDUS, Mr. Qiu Zongfeng, Chinese director of the CISDUS, Dr. Apiradee Polprasert, Thai deputy director of the CISDUS, and all the other teachers of the CISDUS attended the meeting and celebration.

At the meeting, Dr. Tanaporn Khotphat made a report on the work and achievements of the CISDUS in 2019, being highly affirmed and praised. After that, those Thai leaders gave high expectations to the development of the CISDUS in the next year.

The Executive Committee is the decision-making organization for the daily operation of the Confucius Institute. It holds regular meetings to summarize the Confucius Institute’s staged work and arrange the work plan for the next stage. Under the overall guidance of the Executive Committee, the daily operation of the CISDUS has been stable, laying a solid foundation for improving the quality and efficiency of the CISDUS.

Looking Back on 2019 and Forward to 2020  CISDUS Holds New-year-oriented Executive Committee Meeting

回顾2019 展望2020 素攀孔院执委会举行年终大会

0
940

2019年12月19日,川登喜大学素攀孔子学院(以下简称素攀孔院)举办年终执委会暨“喜迎元旦,欢度新年”活动。出席此次活动的主要领导有川登喜大学副校长、素攀孔院理事长匹塔•詹扎轮(Dr. Pitauk Chancharoen)、川登喜大学校长高级顾问纳塔隆•祝帕沓(Dr. Natharom Chuthapatra)、川登喜大学副校长、素攀孔院理事帕察丽•苏安乔(Dr. Pacharee Suankaew) 、川登喜大学副校长、素攀孔院理事瓦拉妮•维孙通贴(Dr. Waranee Vessoontorntep)、川登喜大学副校长、素攀孔院理事彭查妮•高娜(Dr. Pornchanit Kaew-nate)。素攀孔院泰方院长文婷(Dr. Tanaporn Khotphat)、中方院长邱宗锋、泰方副院长蔡淑雅(Dr. Apiradee Polprasert)以及孔院全体教师共同参会。

会上文婷院长汇报了2019年度素攀孔院各项工作及成果,泰方领导对此给予高度肯定与赞扬,并对新的一年素攀孔院的工作给予厚望与期待。

执委会是素攀孔院日常运营的决策机构,定期召开会议对孔院阶段性的工作进行总结并布置下一阶段的工作计划。在执委会的统筹指导下,素攀孔院的日常运营持续稳定,为孔院工作的提质增效奠定了坚实基础。

回顾2019 展望2020 素攀孔院执委会举行年终大会回顾2019 展望2020 素攀孔院执委会举行年终大会回顾2019 展望2020 素攀孔院执委会举行年终大会回顾2019 展望2020 素攀孔院执委会举行年终大会回顾2019 展望2020 素攀孔院执委会举行年终大会