Service First: CISDUS Serves for Chinese Tests Candidates Regularly under Strict Pandemic Control

144

On July 12, Confucius Institute of Suan Dusit University at Suphanburi (CISDUS) held the first HSK and HSKK exams in the second half of 2020. The Chinese tests were administered at the location of the CISDUS, with a total of 26 candidates. The tests ranged over HSK levels 3-6, and HSKK intermediate and advanced levels.
In the first half of 2020, due to the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic, the Chinese testing services of the CISDUS had been suspended for two months. Since May 2020, various Chinese test centers in Thailand have resumed their regular testing services, and the CISDUS was one of the first test centers in Thailand that have restored the Chinese testing services on the basis of strictly abiding by the Thai government’s epidemic prevention and control requirements. In addition, in order to meet the needs of candidates who were inconvenienced to take the paper-based tests or urgently in need of the test results to apply for the Chinese scholarships, the CISDUS had added two times of home-based online tests on May 29 and May 31. Therefore, from May to July 2020, the CISDUS has provided examination services for nearly 200 candidates. In the next few months, the CISDUS will continue to offer the Chinese testing services as well as before while abiding by all the pandemic controls so as to serve for every candidate and to help every Chinese learner to make progress as fast as possible.

Service First: CISDUS Serves for Chinese Tests Candidates Regularly under Strict Pandemic Control  Service First: CISDUS Serves for Chinese Tests Candidates Regularly under Strict Pandemic Control  Service First: CISDUS Serves for Chinese Tests Candidates Regularly under Strict Pandemic Control  Service First: CISDUS Serves for Chinese Tests Candidates Regularly under Strict Pandemic Control  Service First: CISDUS Serves for Chinese Tests Candidates Regularly under Strict Pandemic Control  Service First: CISDUS Serves for Chinese Tests Candidates Regularly under Strict Pandemic Control

坚持服务原则,疫情下素攀孔院有序推进汉考工作

0
946

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]7月12日,川登喜大学素攀孔子学院举办了2020年下半年首次HSK及HSKK考试。本次汉语考试在素攀孔院本部举行,考生人数共26人,考试范围涵盖HSK 3-6级、HSKK中级和高级。
2020年上半年由于受新冠肺炎疫情影响,素攀孔院的汉语水平考试工作暂停了两个月。2020年5月开始,泰国各汉语考试考点陆续恢复常规考试。素攀孔院在严格遵守泰国政府疫情防控要求、认真做好各项防疫工作的基础上,成为泰国首批恢复汉语水平常规考试的考点之一。此外,为了满足不便参加纸笔考试以及申请奖学金急需成绩的考生的需求,素攀孔院还于5月29日和5月31日增加了两次居家网考。2020年5月至7月,素攀孔院已为近两百名考生提供了考试服务。接下来的几个月,素攀孔院将继续在严格做好防疫工作的基础上,坚持服务原则,尽力为每一位有需求的考生提供方便,不让任何一位汉语学习者因疫情而掉队。

坚持服务原则,疫情下素攀孔院有序推进汉考工作  坚持服务原则,疫情下素攀孔院有序推进汉考工作  坚持服务原则,疫情下素攀孔院有序推进汉考工作  坚持服务原则,疫情下素攀孔院有序推进汉考工作  坚持服务原则,疫情下素攀孔院有序推进汉考工作  坚持服务原则,疫情下素攀孔院有序推进汉考工作[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]