CISDUS Opens “Promoting China-ASEAN Cooperation” Chinese Language Training Course for the Ministry of Interior of Thailand

263

On March 3rd, Confucius Institute of Suan Dusit University at Suphanburi (CISDUS) held an opening ceremony for the “Promoting China-ASEAN Cooperation” Chinese Language Training Course in the conference room of the Ministry of Interior of Thailand. Mr. Chanon Vasiksiri, Permanent Secretary for the Interior Ministry of Thailand, Mrs. Apiradee Polprasert and Mr. Qiu Zongfeng, respectively Thai and Chinese directors of the CISDUS, and Mr. Cao Siyuan, Chinese teacher of the CISDUS attended the opening ceremony. Mr. Chanon Vasiksiri, Mr. Qiu Zongfeng and Mr. Cao Siyuan delivered speeches at the opening ceremony.
In his speech, Mr. Chanon Vasiksiri expressed his congratulations to the opening of the “Promoting China-ASEAN Cooperation” Chinese Language Training Course for the Ministry of Interior of Thailand and pointed out that Thailand and China have always made good relations, and that learning Chinese is in line with the needs of the development of the times and is conducive to improving work efficiency of the Ministry of Interior. He thanked the CISDUS for providing high-quality and diverse Chinese language training to the staff of the Ministry and hoped that the Chinese language training will promote mutual benefit and friendly exchanges between Thailand and China.
Mr. Qiu Zongfeng said that since the establishment of the CISDUS in 2006, it has been committed to helping more Thai people learn Chinese well and promote cultural exchanges between China and Thailand. China and Thailand are one family, and especially after the outbreak of the 2019-nCoV, we have felt the mutual brotherhood support and help between the two nations. He hoped that this Chinese training course will become a new starting point for Chinese education in Thailand once again, and that the Ministry of Interior will make the training course a long-termed project to allow more Thai brothers and sisters to learn Chinese well and make greater contributions to the everlasting friendship between China and Thailand!
The training this time will last for two months and now it has registered more than 30 staffs from the Ministry of Interior of Thailand. Mr. Cao Siyuan, will be responsible for all the Chinese teaching. As a teacher of the CISDUS, Mr. Cao Siyuan has been responsible for teaching tasks such as Chinese language training for Thai civil servants and Chinese language training for Bangkok tourist police. He has accumulated rich teaching experience and his teaching has been repeatedly affirmed and praised by relevant Thai authorities. At the opening ceremony, Mr. Cao Siyuan said that by attending a Chinese training class, the staff of the Ministry of Interior of Thailand will get further understanding about China, and that the training is also a full demonstration of the positive exploration and hard work of the CISDUS serving for Thai people’s Chinese learning and promoting the friendly exchanges between China and Thailand. Since its establishment, the CISDUS has never forgotten its original intention, and has provided inexhaustible motivation for the promotion of Chinese language education in Thailand.

泰国内政部“促进中国-东盟合作”中文培训班开班

0
1051

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]3月3日,川登喜大学素攀孔子学院在泰国内政部会议室举行泰国内政部“促进中国-东盟合作”中文培训班开班仪式。泰国内政部常任秘书长查农·瓦西西里(Mr.Chanon Vasiksiri)、川登喜大学素攀孔子学院外方院长蔡淑雅(Mrs. Apiradee Polprasert)和中方院长邱宗锋等出席了开班仪式。查农·瓦西西里、邱宗锋以及培训班授课教师曹思远分别在开班仪式上致辞。

查农·瓦西西里在致辞中对泰国内政部“促进中国-东盟合作”中文培训班的开班表示祝贺。他指出,泰中两国素来交好,泰国内政部职员学习中文符合时代发展需求,有利于提高工作效率。他感谢孔子学院为泰国内政部职员提供优质、形式多样的中文培训,希望通过中文培训促进泰中互利,友好往来。

邱宗锋在致辞中表示,素攀孔子学院自2006年建立以来,始终致力于帮助更多的泰国民众学好中文、促进中泰文化交流。中泰一家亲,尤其在这一次新型肺炎疫情爆发后,我们更感受到了中泰两国情同兄弟般的互相支持与帮助。希望这个中文培训班再次成为在泰中文教育的新起点,在内政部长期开办下去,让更多的泰国兄弟姐妹学好中文,为中泰友谊的万古长青做出更大的贡献!

此次培训为期两个月,泰国内政部30多名职员参与,由素攀孔子学院公派教师曹思远负责授课。曹思远此前曾负责泰国皇家公务员汉语培训、曼谷旅游警察汉语培训等教学任务,教学经验丰富,教学效果得到泰国相关部门的多次肯定与赞扬。曹思远在开班仪式上表示,通过开设中文培训班,帮助泰国内政部职员学习汉语、了解中国,充分体现了素攀孔院服务于泰国人民、为促进中泰友好交流所做出的积极探索与努力。素攀孔院始终不忘初心,为汉语推广提供不竭动力。兄弟姐妹学好中文,为中泰友谊的万古长青做出更大的贡献!

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]