The Online Live Chinese Course for Grassroots Civil Servants of the Ministry of Interior of Thailand Grandly Opened

213

On June 23, 2020, the Chinese language training course “Promoting China-ASEAN Cooperation” for the grassroots civil servants of the Ministry of Interior of Thailand, hosted by Confucius Institute of Suan Dusit University at Suphanburi (CISDUS), was grandly opened online in the cloud. Suan Dusit University Vice President of International Exchange and Customer Service and CISDUS council member, Dr. Pornchanit Kaew-nate delivered an opening speech. Pacharee Suankaew, Suan Dusit University Vice President of Student Affairs and also CISDUS council member, Dr. Apiradee Polprasert, CISDUS Thai director, and Mr. Cao Siyuan, the teacher of the course, all attended the opening ceremony.

In her speech, Dr. Pornchanit Kaew-nate said that the first session of the Chinese training “Promoting China-ASEAN Cooperation” for the staff of Thai Ministry of Interior has been successfully completed, and the second session is currently going online. Both of the trainings have been unanimously praised by the participants, and the training has achieved initial results. Therefore, encouraged by the momentum and carefully prepared, this online live Chinese course for the grassroots civil servants has come into being. Nowadays, with the gradual deepening of political, economic and social cooperation between China and the ASEAN, Chinese has become an essential communication bridge. It is believed that the online live Chinese class will meet the needs of the learners to learn Chinese and Chinese culture and bring great help to their work. At the end of the speech, Dr. Pornchanit Kaew-nate sent the learners sincere blessings in standard Chinese “Good luck, thank you!”

The opening of the online live class owed much debt to the Suan Dusit University Network Course Center, which has sent a strong technical support team to instruct the teacher and learners how to use the network teaching system. On the day of the class’ opening, 389 staff members from 92 governmental agencies, such as those in Rayong, Chiang Mai, Phuket and other 42 provinces or counties, whether being tourism and sports bureaus, security bureaus or land bureaus, logged in to the live broadcast program to participate in the training. Afterwards, the CISDUS will pay close attention to the teaching effect and feedback of the live broadcast classes, continuously improve the quality of teaching, and strive to create an excellent online Chinese training course to contribute to the steady development of Chinese education in Thailand.

The Online Live Chinese Course for Grassroots Civil Servants of the Ministry of Interior of Thailand Grandly Opened  The Online Live Chinese Course for Grassroots Civil Servants of the Ministry of Interior of Thailand Grandly Opened  The Online Live Chinese Course for Grassroots Civil Servants of the Ministry of Interior of Thailand Grandly Opened  The Online Live Chinese Course for Grassroots Civil Servants of the Ministry of Interior of Thailand Grandly Opened  The Online Live Chinese Course for Grassroots Civil Servants of the Ministry of Interior of Thailand Grandly Opened  The Online Live Chinese Course for Grassroots Civil Servants of the Ministry of Interior of Thailand Grandly Opened  The Online Live Chinese Course for Grassroots Civil Servants of the Ministry of Interior of Thailand Grandly Opened  The Online Live Chinese Course for Grassroots Civil Servants of the Ministry of Interior of Thailand Grandly Opened  The Online Live Chinese Course for Grassroots Civil Servants of the Ministry of Interior of Thailand Grandly Opened

泰国内政部基层公务员中文培训班在线直播课隆重开幕

0
933

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]2020623日,川登喜大学素攀孔子学院泰国内政部基层公务员“促进中国东盟合作”中文培训班在云端隆重开幕,川登喜大学外事工作副校长、素攀孔院理事会理事潘查妮·高娜博士(Dr. Pornchanit Kaew-nate)致开幕词,川登喜大学学生工作副校长、素攀孔院理事会理事帕察丽·苏安乔(Pacharee Suankaew)、素攀孔院泰方院长蔡淑雅博士(Dr. Apiradee Polprasert)及授课教师曹思远出席开班仪式。

潘查妮·高娜博士在致辞中说,素攀孔院与泰国内政部合作的第一期内政部“促进中国东盟合作”中文培训班已经顺利结业,第二期培训班正在进行网络授课,两期培训都得到了参训学员的一致好评,培训也已初见成效,所以双方趁热打铁,精心准备,就有了这次的基层公务员中文培训项目。现今,随着中国与东盟之间政治、经济以及社会各方面的合作逐渐深入,中文也成为了必不可少的沟通桥梁,相信此次在线中文直播课将满足各位学员学习中文和中国文化的需求,并给他们的工作带来极大的帮助。在致辞的最后,潘查妮·高娜博士用标准的中文“祝大家好运,谢谢!”给学员送上真诚的祝福。

此次在线直播课的开通得到了川登喜大学网络课程中心的大力支持,网课中心派出了强大的技术保障团队指导授课教师和学员如何使用川登喜大学网络授课系统。开班当天,泰国罗勇、清迈、普吉等42府的区县政府、旅游与体育局、保卫局、土地局等92家机关单位的389名工作人员登录了直播间参加培训。此后,素攀孔院将密切关注直播课的教学效果和反馈,不断改善教学质量,着力打造线上中文培训精品课程,为推动在泰中文教育事业稳步发展贡献力量。

泰国内政部基层公务员中文培训班在线直播课隆重开幕  泰国内政部基层公务员中文培训班在线直播课隆重开幕  泰国内政部基层公务员中文培训班在线直播课隆重开幕  泰国内政部基层公务员中文培训班在线直播课隆重开幕  泰国内政部基层公务员中文培训班在线直播课隆重开幕  泰国内政部基层公务员中文培训班在线直播课隆重开幕  泰国内政部基层公务员中文培训班在线直播课隆重开幕  泰国内政部基层公务员中文培训班在线直播课隆重开幕  泰国内政部基层公务员中文培训班在线直播课隆重开幕  泰国内政部基层公务员中文培训班在线直播课隆重开幕  泰国内政部基层公务员中文培训班在线直播课隆重开幕  泰国内政部基层公务员中文培训班在线直播课隆重开幕  泰国内政部基层公务员中文培训班在线直播课隆重开幕[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]