CISDUS Successfully Completed the Recommendation for the International Chinese Teacher Scholarship in 2020

188

“Lai Yiting’s identity is true, the information filled in is correct, the submitted materials are true and complete, and they meet the recommendation requirements, thus being qualified for a recommendation.” On June 30, with the last recommendation uploaded for Thai student’s application, the Confucius Institute of Suan Dusit University at Suphanburi (CISDUS) in Thailand has successfully completed the recommendation for the International Chinese Teacher Scholarship (Confucius Institute Scholarship) for 46 applicants, who will be enrolled before September 2020.
Affected by the COVID-19 pandemic, the Confucius Institute Headquarters extended the deadline for scholarship applications for the admission before September 2020 from May 10 to June 30. In order to cope with various uncertainties incurred by the pandemic, the CISDUS actively took measures to ensure a smooth progress of the scholarship recommendation. The teachers of the CISDUS promptly notified the relevant schools and students of the extension of the application deadline, patiently guided the applicants to correctly fill in the information and upload the required materials to the application system, constantly communicated and coordinated with those domestic universities, and carefully served for and helped the applicants with their application materials’ submission, all of which has been recognized and praised by relevant Thai schools, training institutions, applicants and domestic universities. Over the past years, the CISDUS has actively followed the requirements of the Confucius Institute Headquarters and tried to meet the needs of applicants in doing the recommendation for the International Chinese Teacher Scholarship (Confucius Institute Scholarship). Keeping the original intention in mind, the CISDUS is committed to serving for Thai people and promoting the exchange between Chinese and Thai languages and cultures.

CISDUS Successfully Completed the Recommendation for the International Chinese Teacher Scholarship in 2020  CISDUS Successfully Completed the Recommendation for the International Chinese Teacher Scholarship in 2020  CISDUS Successfully Completed the Recommendation for the International Chinese Teacher Scholarship in 2020  CISDUS Successfully Completed the Recommendation for the International Chinese Teacher Scholarship in 2020

素攀孔院圆满完成2020年国际中文教师奖学金推荐工作

0
1020

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]“赖怡婷同学身份属实,所填写的信息正确,提交的材料真实齐全,符合推荐条件,同意推荐”。6月30日,随着最后一名泰国学生申报信息的推荐上传,泰国川登喜大学素攀孔子学院圆满完成将在2020年9月之前入学的46名申请人的国际中文教师奖学金(孔子学院奖学金)推荐工作。
受新冠肺炎疫情影响,孔子学院总部将2020年9月之前入学的奖学金申请截止时间由5月10日延长至6月30日。为了应对疫情所带来的各种突发状况,素攀孔院积极采取措施保障奖学金推荐工作的顺利进行,及时通知相关院校和学生申请截止时间的延长情况,耐心指导申请人正确填报信息和上传材料,与国内高校及时沟通与协调,全方位地服务与帮助申请人提交相关申请材料,得到了泰国相关院校、培训机构、申请人以及国内相关高校的肯定和赞扬。多年来,素攀孔院积极响应孔子学院总部的要求和申请人的需求完成国际中文教师奖学金(孔子学院奖学金)的推荐工作,不忘初心,服务泰国民众,促进中泰语言和文化的交流。

素攀孔院圆满完成2020年国际中文教师奖学金推荐工作  素攀孔院圆满完成2020年国际中文教师奖学金推荐工作  素攀孔院圆满完成2020年国际中文教师奖学金推荐工作  素攀孔院圆满完成2020年国际中文教师奖学金推荐工作[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]